All Events

Join Leaders – Exchange Ideas – Take Action
Change Lives – Achieve and Experience the Extraordinary

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

All Events

Events


95 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

Fundraiser BBQ

Date: Saturday Aug 18, 2018, 9:00 am

BBQ Location: Outside Tasman Butchers

Pinewood Shopping Village, 443 Blackburn Rd, Mount Waverley VIC 3149

View ...

World Humanitarian Day

Date: Sunday Aug 19, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Sep 10, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

Rotary Future Leaders Seminar

Date: Thursday Sep 13, 2018, 8:30 am

View ...

Rotary Youth Program of Enrichment (RYPEN)

Date: Friday Sep 14, 2018, 8:30 am

View ...

The Australia New Zealand Rotary Conference

Date: Friday Sep 14, 2018, 1:30 pm

Each year, past, present, and incoming district and senior leaders attend Rotary Zone Conferences to share information, build connections, and exchange ideas about Rotary International and The Rotary Foundation. The Conference commences on  the 14 September through to 16 September 2018., and the program includes:

  • An update on The Rotary Foundation and its programs
  • A report on our polio eradication efforts
  • A five-year forecast presented by a director or other Board representative
  • An open forum where participants can make recommendations to the Board
  • Local and international speakers sharing information on relevant topics
  • A chance to network, reconnect with friends, and find inspiration for continuing your service and leadership in your community
  • Entertainment and social outings

During Council on Legislation years, Rotary institutes also include a session for Council representatives and alternates and a general session for discussing Council proposals.

The training portion of the Conference commences on 10 September through to 13 September 2018.  The training includes:

  • GETS - Governor Elect Training Seminar
  • District Governor Nominee Training
  • District Trainers
  • Future Leaders

Included in this part of the week is a symposium for District Governors.

View ...

Fundraiser BBQ

Date: Saturday Sep 15, 2018, 9:00 am

BBQ Location: Bunnings, Chadstone

Address: Warrigal Road Entrance to the Homeplus+ Homemaker Centre, 675-685 Warrigal Rd, Chadstone VIC 3148

View ...

International Day of Peace

Date: Friday Sep 21, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

Fundraiser BBQ

Date: Saturday Sep 22, 2018, 9:00 am

BBQ Location: Outside Tasman Butchers

Pinewood Shopping Village, 443 Blackburn Rd, Mount Waverley VIC 3149

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Oct 8, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

World Mental Health Day

Date: Wednesday Oct 10, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Date: Wednesday Oct 17, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

President's Elect Pre-PELDS Workshop

Date: Friday Nov 9, 2018, 6:30 pm

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Nov 12, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

World Toilet Day

Date: Monday Nov 19, 2018, 12:00 am

View ...

District 9810 2nd President's Meeting

Date: Friday Nov 23, 2018, 7:00 pm

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Dec 10, 2018, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

Fundraiser BBQ

Date: Wednesday Dec 19, 2018, 9:00 am

BBQ Location: Bunnings, Vermont South

Address: 606-634 Burwood Hwy, Vermont South VIC 3133

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Jan 14, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Feb 11, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

District 9810 3rd President's Meeting

Date: Friday Feb 22, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

International Women's Day

Date: Friday Mar 8, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 18, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

International Day of Happiness

Date: Wednesday Mar 20, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

World Water Day

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

95 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25