Join Leaders – Exchange Ideas – Take Action
Change Lives – Achieve and Experience the Extraordinary

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Events


51 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25

RC Monash International Women's Day Business Breakfast

Date: Wednesday Mar 4, 2020, 7:00 am

The Rotary Club of Monash invites you to the 2020  International Women's Business Breakfast; a morning of insightful presentations, networking opportunities, door prizes and a delectable breakfast. This year's international theme is: #EachforEqual - a call-to-action individually and collectively to be responsible,  actively choose to challenge stereotypes, fight bias, broaden perceptions, improve situations and celebrate women’s achievements.

This year the Rotary Club of Monash will be focusing their breakfast around working towards economic empowerment and greater gender fairness with respect to pay and superannuation.

View ...

International Women's Day

Date: Sunday Mar 8, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Happiness

Date: Friday Mar 20, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Water Day

Date: Sunday Mar 22, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Health Day

Date: Tuesday Apr 7, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Malaria Day

Date: Saturday Apr 25, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Families

Date: Friday May 15, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

Rotary Club of Monash Birthday

Date: Saturday May 16, 2020, 12:00 am

The Rotary Club of Monash was chartered on 16 May 1995.

View ...

International Day of Friendship

Date: Thursday Jul 30, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Youth Day

Date: Wednesday Aug 12, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Humanitarian Day

Date: Wednesday Aug 19, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Peace

Date: Monday Sep 21, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Mental Health Day

Date: Saturday Oct 10, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Date: Saturday Oct 17, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

World Toilet Day

Date: Wednesday Nov 18, 2020, 12:00 am

View ...

International Women's Day

Date: Monday Mar 8, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Happiness

Date: Saturday Mar 20, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

World Water Day

Date: Monday Mar 22, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

World Health Day

Date: Wednesday Apr 7, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

World Malaria Day

Date: Sunday Apr 25, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Families

Date: Saturday May 15, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

Rotary Club of Monash Birthday

Date: Sunday May 16, 2021, 12:00 am

The Rotary Club of Monash was chartered on 16 May 1995.

View ...

International Day of Friendship

Date: Friday Jul 30, 2021, 12:00 am

View ...

51 All Events Items found:      Showing All Events Items 1 - 25