Join Leaders – Exchange Ideas – Take Action
Change Lives – Achieve and Experience the Extraordinary

Filters

From:        To:

Event Type:

 

Past Events


166 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25

International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Date: Thursday Oct 17, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

World Mental Health Day

Date: Thursday Oct 10, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Peace

Date: Saturday Sep 21, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

World Humanitarian Day

Date: Monday Aug 19, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

International Youth Day

Date: Monday Aug 12, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Friendship

Date: Tuesday Jul 30, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Jul 8, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

District Changeover

Date: Saturday Jun 29, 2019, 6:30 pm

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Jun 17, 2019, 7:00 pm

Joint Meeting of the 2018-19 Club Board of Directors and the 2019-20 Club Board of Directors

View ...

Rotary International Convention

Date: Saturday Jun 1, 2019, 9:00 am

View ...

Time Warp Trivia for Mental Health

Date: Friday May 17, 2019, 7:00 pm

Rotary Club of Monash are pleased to present a fun Trivia night to raise funds for Australian Rotary Health. 

Australian Rotary Health (https://australianrotaryhealth.org.au/) is one of the largest independent funders of Mental Health research in Australia.

Book via: https://www.trybooking.com/BCEXH 

Sorry: Event is Fully Booked

View ...

Rotary Club of Monash Birthday

Date: Thursday May 16, 2019, 12:00 am

The Rotary Club of Monash was chartered on 16 May 1995.

View ...

International Day of Families

Date: Wednesday May 15, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday May 13, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

Model United Nation Assembly (MUNA)

Date: Saturday May 4, 2019, 9:00 am

View ...

District 9810 4th President's Meeting

Date: Friday May 3, 2019, 7:00 pm

View ...

World Malaria Day

Date: Thursday Apr 25, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Apr 8, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

World Health Day

Date: Sunday Apr 7, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

World Water Day

Date: Friday Mar 22, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

International Day of Happiness

Date: Wednesday Mar 20, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

Club Board Meeting

Date: Monday Mar 18, 2019, 7:00 pm

Monthly Meeting of the Club Board of Directors

View ...

International Women's Day

Date: Friday Mar 8, 2019, 12:00 am

View ...

2019 International Women's Day Business Breakfast

Date: Wednesday Mar 6, 2019, 7:00 am

The Rotary Club of Monash invites you to the 2019 International Women's Business Breakfast; a morning of insightful presentations, networking opportunities, door prizes and a delectable breakfast. This year's international theme is:#balanceforbetter.

View ...

166 Past Events Items found:      Showing Past Events Items 1 - 25